Analyst Contact Details

Edison

Katherine Thompson

kthompson@edisongroup.com

DD Phone: +44 203 077 5730

Email

Berenberg

Edward James

edward.james@berenberg.com

DD Phone: +44 203 207 7811

Email

Numis

Tintin Stormon

t.stormont@numis.com

DD Phone: +44 207 260 1328

Email

Canaccord

Kai Korschelt

kkorschelt@cgf.com

DD Phone: +44 207 523 8366

Email

Stifel

Bridie Barrett

bridie.barrett@stifel.co

DD Phone: +44 207 710 7733

Email

Investec

Julian Yates

julian.yates@investec.co.uk

Phone: +44 207 597 5029

Email

Panmure Gordon

Paul Morland

paul.morland@panmure.com

DD Mobile: +44 (0) 7886 2751

Email

Citi

Charles Mortimer

charles.mortimer@citi.com

DD Mobile: +44 207 986 4074

Email

Jefferies

Paul Kratz

pkratz@jefferies.com

Phone: +44 207 029 8000

Email

Peel Hunt

Damindu Jayaweera

damindu.jayaweera@peelhunt.com

DD Phone: +44 20 3597 8657

Email



.red { fill: #b0013a; }