Analyst research

Analyst contact details

Katherine Thompson

kthompson@edisongroup.com

DD Phone: +44 203 077 5730

Edward James

edward.james@berenberg.com

DD Phone: +44 203 207 7811

Tintin Stormont

t.stormont@numis.com

DD Phone: +44 207 260 1328

Kai Korschelt

kkorschelt@cgf.com

DD Phone: +44 207 523 8366

Bridie Barrett

bridie.barrett@stifel.com

DD Phone: +44 207 710 7733

Julian Yates

julian.yates@investec.co.uk

Phone: +44 207 597 5029

Alasdair Young

alasdair.young@panmure.com

DD Mobile: +44 207 886 2772

Paul Kratz

pkratz@jefferies.com

DD Phone: +44 207 029 8000

Damindu Jayaweera

damindu.jayaweera@peelhunt.com

DD Phone: +44 20 3597 8657