Analyst research

Analyst contact details

Edison logo

Katherine Thompson

kthompson@edisongroup.com

DD Phone: +44 203 077 5730

Berenberg logo

Edward James

edward.james@berenberg.com

DD Phone: +44 203 207 7811

Numis logo

Tintin Stormont

t.stormont@numis.com

DD Phone: +44 207 260 1328

Canaccord logo

Kai Korschelt

kkorschelt@cgf.com

DD Phone: +44 207 523 8366

Stifel Logo

Bridie Barrett

bridie.barrett@stifel.com

DD Phone: +44 207 710 7733

Investec logo

Julian Yates

julian.yates@investec.co.uk

Phone: +44 207 597 5029

Panmure Gordon Logo

Alasdair Young

alasdair.young@panmure.com

DD Mobile: +44 207 886 2772

Jefferies Logo

Paul Kratz

pkratz@jefferies.com

DD Phone: +44 207 029 8000

Peel Hunt Logo

Damindu Jayaweera

damindu.jayaweera@peelhunt.com

DD Phone: +44 20 3597 8657

James Zaremba

james.zaremba@barclays.com

DD Phone: +44 207 773 6123